2016-17 Head Coach Selection, News (Point Edward Minor Athletic Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Jun 24, 2016 | lguthrie | 1424 views
2016-17 Head Coach Selection
The Point Edward Minor Athletic Association wishes to thank all applicants who expressed an interest in Coaching in our Program.  Below are the final selections for each Division.  Anyone who indicated interest in participating as a bench staff will be listed in a letter given to the Head Coach for consideration.  We appreciate the time and effort each of you gave while participating/competing in this process.

Instructional Division: Co-Coaches Kevin Philipson and Kenny Bernard
Tyke Division:  Jon MacDonald
Novice Division:  Co-Coaches Carol Lucas and Darryl Maw
Atom Division: Trevor Guthrie
Pee Wee Division: Stephanie Purdy
Bantam Division: Darryl Terpstra
Midget Division:  Mike Waun